Calendar

Check out what's on at Feynan on our calendar below! Click on each day to find out which activities we have planned during your stay. 

At Feynan we have a daily schedule of activities including hikes, Bedouin experiences and cooking activities that are aimed at giving you the full Feynan experience. All activities are guided and are included in the price of your stay. A small supplementary fee applies to activities involving the local community and this money goes directly to the family who host you. 

From time to time we also have additional events, speakers, talks or activities that are also free to all overnight guests and these will be listed here so make sure you check back before your stay to see what's on.

Please note the activities schedule is subject to change, but we hope this will give you an idea of what you can do and what's included in your stay at Feynan.

 

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 08 2019.
01/09/2019
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 09 2019.
02/09/2019
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 10 2019.
03/09/2019
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 11 2019.
04/09/2019
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 12 2019.
05/09/2019
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sun Sep 15 2019.
06/09/2019
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 14 2019.
07/09/2019
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 23 2019.
16/09/2019
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 24 2019.
17/09/2019
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 25 2019.
18/09/2019
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 26 2019.
19/09/2019
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 27 2019.
20/09/2019
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 28 2019.
21/09/2019
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 29 2019.
22/09/2019
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5